The Nine Necklaces Set - Earth Tone Agate

This set is a design sample from The Nine collection which features nine earth tone agate beads in its one-of-a-kind design.

The Nine Collection features nine primary natural semi-precious stones in each design. The number nine (九) represents eternity in China’s divine culture, celebrating the end of an old life cycle and the beginning of a new one. May The Nine Collection usher a new beginning in your own life!

❀ Genuine Natural Agate (10-12mm), Rosewood Auspicious Clouds (6mm), and Tridacna Seashell (8mm)
❀ 925 Sterling Silver Clasps and Chain
❀ Length: Necklace 35 in. (with 1.5 in. Extension Chain); Short Necklace 16 in.
❀ Bottom Of Necklace Is Around Waist

Related Items


Click the magic button "GET REWARDED!" and have fun!